Sales and Technical Service

Alain Saintrond
tel.+33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
mob. +33 (0) 6 19 63 40 35
saintrond@theinnovationcompany.fr
Visions, innovations and creations

Jaana Printz
Technical Director
tel.+33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
mob. +33 (0) 6 19 63 40 39
printz@theinnovationcompany.fr

Auriane Gueguen
Marketing and Sales Assistant
sales2@theinnovationcompany.fr

Inès Carpentier
Formulator
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
formulations@theinnovationcompany.fr
Formulation Guide and Support

Melanie Martins
Quality Control and Quality Insurance
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
technician@theinnovationcompany.fr
Certificate of Analyses, TDSs, MSDSs and other regulatory documents

Marion Nouvet
Technical Backup
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
technicalbackup@theinnovationcompany.fr
Quality, Efficiency and Regulatory Affairs

 

Mylène Cadot
Samples
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
samples@theinnovationcompany.fr
Sample requests

Helen Le
Technical Sales Executive
mob. +44 (0) 79 57 18 09 99
salesnorth@theinnovationcompany.fr
UK, Asia, Ireland

Priya Joshi
Business Manager
mob. +44 (0) 73 93 50 90 39
technicalsales@theinnovationcompany.fr
UK, India, Ireland, USA

Charlotte Lopez
Regional and Technical Sales Manager
mob. +33 (0) 6 34 48 22 69
sales@theinnovationcompany.fr
Canada, California, Texas, France

Auriane Gueguen
Regional and Technical Sales Manager
sales2@theinnovationcompany.fr
France, Canada, Switzerland, German, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Anna Wawerek
Technical Sales Director
mob. +48 (0) 603 910 220
salespolska@theinnovationcompany.fr
Poland

Tiia Kares
Regional Sales Manager
technicalservice@theinnovationcompany.fr
Baltic Countries, Italy, Nordic Countries, Poland, Spain, Turkey, UK

Customer Service

Elise Thiot
Purchasing
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 86 07
purchasing@theinnovationcompany.fr
Purchase of raw materials, packaging and logistics

Benjamin Séby
Commercial Service
tel. +33 (0) 2 37 42 18 34
servicecommercial@theinnovationcompany.fr
Price quotations, orders and shipping