Sales and Technical Service

Alain Saintrond
mob. +33 (0)6 19 63 40 35
saintrond@theinnovationcompany.fr
Visions, innovations and creations

Jaana Printz
Technical Director
mob. +33 (0)6 19 63 40 39
printz@theinnovationcompany.fr

Marlene Jahan
Formulator
tel. +33 (0)2 37 42 8184
formulations@theinnovationcompany.fr
Formulation Guide and Support

Melanie Martins
Quality Control and Quality Insurance
tel. +33 (0)2 37 42 86 19
technician@theinnovationcompany.fr
Certificate of Analyses, TDSs, MSDSs and other regulatory documents

Marion Nouvet
Technical Backup
mob.+33 (0)2 37 42 86 19
technicalbackup@theinnovationcompany.fr
Quality, Efficiency and Regulatory Affairs

 

Joséphine Bernard
Samples
tel. +33 (0)2 37 42 9809
samples@theinnovationcompany.fr
Sample requests

Aliénor Desgris
Regional Technical and Sales Manager
mob. +33 (0)6 34 48 22 69
servicetechnique@theinnovationcompany.fr
Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Luxembourg , Netherlands , Switzerland

Tiia Kares
Regional Sales Manager
mob. +33 (0)6 10 70 38 36
technicalservice@theinnovationcompany.fr
Baltic Countries, Italy, Nordic Countries, Poland, Spain, Turkey, UK, USA

Joona Karijoki-Saintrond
Operations Manager
mob. +33 (0)6 34 31 19 05
operations@theinnovationcompany.fr
Australia, China, Croatia, Iran, Israel, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Taiwan

Priya Joshi
Business Manager
mob. +44 (0) 73 93 50 90 39
technicalsales@theinnovationcompany.fr
UK, India, Ireland

Customer Service

Elise Thiot
Purchasing
tel. +33 (0)2 37 42 86 07
purchasing@theinnovationcompany.fr
Purchase of raw materials, packaging and logistics

Marie Genin
Commercial Service
tel. +33 (0)2 37 42 1834
servicecommercial@theinnovationcompany.fr
Price quotations, orders and shipping